Holiday Schedule

 

Incorporated Village of Plandome Manor

2017 Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

The Village Office is closed on the above noted days.* Federal law (5 U.S.C. 6103) establishes the following public holidays for Federal employees. Please note that most Federal employees work on a Monday through Friday schedule. For these employees, when a holiday falls on a non-workday — Saturday or Sunday — the holiday usually is observed on Monday (if the holiday falls on Sunday) or Friday (if the holiday falls on Saturday).

The Village Of Plandome Manor
plandomemanor@optonline.net